Wordpress

Wordpress payment module

Wordpress payment module

With the rapid development of e-commerce in our time, sellers have a need to provide the buyer with convenient ways of paying for Internet purchases. For these purposes, special systems have been created that provide a multitude of methods for transfer of money.

Often, the deciding factor for buyers when choosing the place of purchase is the possibility of making payments using the usual method. Therefore, when choosing a payment aggregator for your site, pay attention to which payment directions are available in it.

Interkassa electronic payment acceptance service enables to pay through various payment systems, such as bank cards, Internet money, terminals and payment via a mobile phone.

Interkassa provides a set of ready-made solutions for popular CMS, including the payment module Wordpress. It can be downloaded easily and quickly from our official website.

Our service makes it possible to receive payments in 5 different currencies and display them in more than ten directions.

If you are an individual, then work with our service starts without concluding a contract, but for legal entities it is mandatory. Registering an account takes a few seconds and will require you to enter only e-mail and captcha. After this you will receive an e-mail generated password, which in the future can be changed to your personal.

The ready-made payment module Wordpress is designed for simplified implementation of the payment aggregator on the site. Installation will take no more than 5 minutes, and you can immediately start receiving payments.

Our settlement center is constantly working on improving its service to make it even simpler, more understandable and safe.

Begin cooperation with Interkassa and feel all the simplicity and convenience of working with a powerful and reliable service for transferring money from the buyer to the seller.

Модуль приема платежей для CMS Wordpress

Модуль приема платежей для CMS Wordpress
resource
resource
resource

Сегодня наблюдается стремительное развитие электронной коммерции. На фоне жесткой конкуренции владельцам бизнеса приходится прикладывать повышенные усилия, чтобы создать клиентам комфортные условия выполнения платежей. Для решения этих задач разработаны специальные системы, предоставляющие широкие возможности реализации денежных платежей.

Помимо цены товара или услуги, главным фактором, который влияет на выбор потребителем места для совершения приобретения, является возможность выполнить платеж привычным способом. Это значит, что, выбирая платежный агрегатор для сайта, целесообразно учитывать доступный инструментарий для проведения платежей.

Сервис приема онлайновых платежей Interkassa позволяет производить оплату посредством множества инструментов, среди которых:

  • банковские карточки;
  • виртуальные деньги Webmoney, Qiwi, Theme, «Яндекс»;
  • мобильные счета;
  • терминалы самообслуживания.

Interkassa предлагает готовые программные продукты для распространенных CMS, в том числе модуль оплаты Wordpress. Этот плагин можно легко и быстро скачать на официальном сайте.

Наш платежный агрегатор способен получать и принимать расчет в 5 валютах и выводить их более чем по десяти направлениям.

Для работы с нашим сервисом юридическому лицу нужно заключить договор, а от физического этого не требуется. Для регистрации учетной записи понадобится только ввести адрес электронной почты и капчу. Получив на e-mail сгенерированный пароль, вы можете изменить его на собственный.

Модуль приема платежей для CMS Wordpress обеспечивает упрощенное подключение платежного агрегатора к веб-ресурсу. После интеграции модуля, которая займет не более пяти минут, вы сразу сможете приступить к обработке платежей.

Занимаясь постоянным усовершенствованием сервиса, наш расчетный центр, стремится сделать его максимально безопасным, простым и понятным.

Начав сотрудничество с Interkassa, вы после первых же операций оцените простоту и комфортность взаимодействия с мощной и надежной платформой по переводу платежей от покупателя к продавцу.

Другие CMS